Главное меню

Посетителей онлайн:42
Защитный код:

Секретный код
Повторить код
Забыли пароль?
Забыли логин?

The Great Adventures of Robin Hood, Robin Hood no Daibouken, Похождения Робина Гуда, аниме, anime, анимэ

Похождения Робина Гуда

The Great Adventures of Robin Hood
Robin Hood no Daibouken
Режиссёр : Масимо Койти
Сценарий :
Жанр : приключения фэнтези романтика
Страна : Япония
Кол-во серий : 52
Студия : Tatsunoko Production
Год выпуска :
Формат : ТВ
Описание :

the great adventures of robin hood (похождения робина гуда / robin hood no daibouken)

Без рецензии.

01. The hero of the woods is born
02. Sherwood Forest is full of mysteries
03. The fight between Robin and Gilbert
04. Lets build the cottage in the woods
05. Guy of Ghisborne, the avenger, is in town
06. Gentlemen bandits
07. A knight and his doubts...
08. A mad run towards Nottingham!
09. Could yesterdays enemies be todays friends?
10. An impossible adoption
11. Longing for the past, expecting and uncertain future
12. A great disguise for an infiltration in Nottingham Castle
13. An adoption happily sent up in smoke
14. The Sun rises on a new day
15. An unexpected return
16. Fog and hurling wind. a lethal duel
17. Will posion be the ultimate farewell?
18. War to evil: Tucks stubborn battle
19. An unexpected arrival: witchcraft in Sherwood
20. Revenge for a humiliation
21. Welcome, o king of the forest
22. Mount-roses shanty is burnt down
23. Thunderstorm in Nottingham
24. The girl in black
25. Love and hate in Sherwood Forest
26. Peace after the storm
27. A foundling in Sherwood Forest
28. The flying ship
29. The cards predict a romantic future
30. War to the greedy baron
31. The bandits revenge
32. A father for Barbara
33. The return
34. The fog of revenge
35. The good old times
36. The mysterious gamekeeper
37. Sherwood on fire
38. The treasury of the woods
39. The general reconciliation
40. An evil being
41. The traitor of England
42. The lake of truth
43. The decisive battle
44. The bad luck man
45. A charming outlaw
46. Big, the unbeatable
47. Honest looking eyes
48. A tragedy for the Sherwood bandits
49. The prince of the woods
50. The decision
51. The crowning
52. The immortal boy

Дата добавления аниме: April 9th 2010
Разместил : Shuraganchik

Просмотров: 2705

Комментировать рецензию:

Ваш ник: Гость (желаете прокомментировать? надо создать аккаунт, это не сложно.) [ Создать аккаунт на сайте ]

Комментарии (отзывы) к аниме :

Реклама на сайте | Конфиденциальность | Контакты