Главное меню

Посетителей онлайн:30
Защитный код:

Секретный код
Повторить код
Забыли пароль?
Забыли логин?

The Story of Saiunkoku, Saiunkoku Monogatari, Повесть о стране цветных облаков [1 сезон], аниме, anime, анимэ

Повесть о стране цветных облаков [1 сезон]

The Story of Saiunkoku
Saiunkoku Monogatari
Режиссёр : Сисидо Дзюн
Сценарий :
Жанр : комедия история романтика сёдзё
Кол-во серий : 39
Студия : Madhouse Studios
Год выпуска :
Формат : ТВ сериал
Описание :

the story of saiunkoku (повесть о стране цветных облаков [1 сезон] / saiunkoku monogatari)

01. A Sweet Deal Hides a Catch
02. A Frog Inside a Well Does Not Know the Ocean
03. A Talented Hawk Hides His Talons
04. Casting Pearls Before Swine
05. There is No Genius Without Effort
06. Lacking the Finishing Touches
07. Even Good Swimmers Drown
08. Wanting to Borrow a Cat's Paws
09. A Journey of a Thousand Miles Starts with a Single Step
10. Good Weather Comes to Those Who Wait
11. There is No Cure for Lovesickness
12. Discretion is the Better Part of Valour
13. From a Gourd Comes a Horse
14. On a Rock for Three Years
15. Children Don't Know About Their Parents' Hearts
16. There are No Demons in This World
17. Poking a Bush Draws Out a Snake
18. Don't Cover the Head and Expose the Bottom
19. If You Love Your Child, Let Them Go on a Journey
20. Flowers Blooming from Dead Wood
21. The Wise Know When to Approach Danger
22. Where There is Life, There is Hope
23. Company Makes Travelling Unpleasant
24. Water Poured on a Sleeping Ear
25. An Accidental Resemblance
26. The Raven of Darkness
27. The Flower is on Too High a Branch to Pick
28. Giving Birth is Easier than Worrying About It
29. Each Moment Feels Like an Eternity
30. Women Are Brave
31. A Crane in the Trash
32. Even a Woman Keeps Her Word
33. No Point Crying Over Spilled Milk
34. Send a Thief to Catch a Thief
35. Hello is the Beginning of Goodbye
36. There is Nothing Uncertain in This World
37. Tears Fall Like Rain from Heaven
38. There is No Tomorrow
39. Inscrutable are the Ways People are Brought Together

Addon 1:
01. The World of Saiunkoku Monogatari (Part 1) (21.08.2006)
02. The World of Saiunkoku Monogatari (Part 2) (22.08.2006)

Addon 2:
03. Saiunkoku Picture Scroll (Part 1) - Inner Seraglio (03.03.2007)
04. Saiunkoku Picture Scroll (Part 2) - Plot in the Palace (10.03.2007)
05. Saiunkoku Picture Scroll (Part 3) - The First Female Official (17.03.2007)
06. Saiunkoku Picture Scroll (Part 4) - Ordeals of the New Officials (24.03.2007)


Дата добавления аниме: July 5th 2008
Разместил : Youriko

Просмотров: 7730

В видео архиве:
Act of Genesis - amv
Metamorphose - amv

Комментировать рецензию:

Ваш ник: Гость (желаете прокомментировать? надо создать аккаунт, это не сложно.) [ Создать аккаунт на сайте ]

Комментарии (отзывы) к аниме :

Реклама на сайте | Конфиденциальность | Контакты